Birth of a lab: Leadership Council

The Leadership Council is comprised of:

  • Rob Kelly, Assistant Deputy Minister for the Atlantic Immigration Pilot and PETL

  • Alex LeBlanc, Executive Director of the New Brunswick Multicultural Association

  • Adrienne O’Pray, CEO of the New Brunswick Business Council

  • Angelique Reddy-Kalala, City of Moncton

  • Kalie Hatt-Kilburn, Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

  • Frédérick Dion, Association francophone des municipalitiés du Nouveau-Brunswick

  • Thomas Raffy, Conseil économique du Nouveau Brunswick inc.

Last updated